D Player

Supprimer mes données

Efface définitivement l'appareil et toutes ses playlists de nos serveurs. Les données gardées sur la TV (réglages, favoris) s'effacent depuis l'application : Paramètres → Supprimer mes données.

Delete my data (English)

Enter the MAC address and device key shown in the D Player app above, then click the red button to permanently delete the device and all its playlists from our servers. Data stored on the TV (settings, favorites) can be erased in the app: Settings → Delete my data. No longer have access to your device? E-mail contact@dplayer.app with the MAC address and we will delete your data within one month.